• demosound(3)
(LIST PRICE USD 129.95)info

Ride the wild winds of freedom with Throttle from Big Fish Audio and Sample Factory, where the pulse of the heartland meets the untamed power of your drive.

Throttle: Hard-hitting Country is a massive collection of Modern, Traditional, Rock, and Pop-Country styles, showcasing artists and groups like Josh Ross, Kolby Cooper, HARDY, Wyatt McCubbin, Chris Stapleton, Kidd G, Riley Thomas, Austin Snell and many more! Coming in at over 7 GB of original content, this huge collection of 15 construction kits will make sure to keep you inspired for days.

This library is expertly crafted for composers, producers, and musicians looking to add that raw energy of modern country to their productions. Throttle's crushing intensity will make sure to keep you seated behind the wheel while you are trying to tame the beast.

Throttle: Hard-hitting Country comes with a ton of 100% real, live-played electric guitars using real amps and effects pedals. Each guitar has an Amped and DI version included. These two options give endless possibilities in shaping your tonal palette into a sound that is radio ready. You will also find numerous acoustic instruments like Guitars, Banjo, Dobro, and more.

This library comes with every track broken out into song sections (Intro, Verse, Pre-Chorus, Bridge/Breakdown, Solo, and Outro) giving you the ability to mix, re-arrange, and tweak endlessly. Stick with the song form we've laid out or mix and match the sections to fit your production.

Each drum kit contains full, beefy tracks with various mic positions and one-shots, giving you the ability to get the mix just right. There are tons of different grooves to choose from. Don't settle! Real, raw, and organic tracks always add authenticity to your production!

For all of you "pro cats" out there we make sure to include handwritten charts for each kit so you feel at home while reading progressions and knowing exactly what you need and where to find it.

Apple Loops:
- 7.78 GB Total Content
- 2,703 Files

Acidized WAV:
- 7.78 GB Total Content
- 2,703 Files

- 1.61 GB Total Content
- 1,094 Files

*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.