• demosound(3)
(LIST PRICE USD 129.95)info

Following our hugely successful country collection Sunrise is a worthy compadre, Sunset: Modern Country. Big Fish Audio and Sample Factory are proud to present this massive collection of Modern, Rock & Pop-Country styles, showcasing artists like Luke Bryan, Keith Urban, Luke Combs, Chris Young, Jason Aldean, Eric Church, Sam Hunt, Dan + Shay, Blake Shelton, Brantley Gilbert and many more. Coming in at over 15 GB of original content, you've more material than you can fit under your hat.

We created this 100% live played, hand-picked library for composers, producers, and musicians looking to add raw energy of modern country into their productions. Whether you are cooking up a new demo or trying to add some down home flavor to that commercial, Sunset: Modern Country has got you covered for a country mile!

Inside Sunset: Modern Country you'll find 15 Kits with instruments like, Banjo, Dobro, Ganjo, Acoustic Rhythm, Electric Lead, Electric Slide, Electric Distorted, Electric Tremolo, Electric Rhythm Guitars, Bass, Drums and many more. We took the long way around and included everything you might need for your next southern fried stop on your way up the charts.

The included kits come with a massive amount of song sections (Intro, Verse, Pre-Chorus, Bridge/Breakdown, Solo, and Outro) giving you the ability to mix, re-arrange, and tweak endlessly. Stick with the song form we've laid out, or mix and match song sections to fit your production. These tunes are so hot they'll have you sweatin like a sinner in church!

Modern country music needs a good live drum mix, so these drums have been recorded with various mic positions and one-shots, giving you the ability to get your mix just right. Not only are the drum recordings the cream of the crop, but there is an impressive variety of different real, raw and organic grooves to chose from.

From the saddle to the festival, Sunset: Modern Country is guaranteed to inspire!

Apple Loops:
- 7.00 GB Total Content
- 2,802 Files

Acidized WAV:
- 7.00 GB Total Content
- 2,802 Files

- 1.39 GB Total Content
- 1,001 Files

*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.