• demosound(1)
(LIST PRICE GBP 12.46)info

'Taurus' by Kryptic Samples is the ninth release of this ingenious and imaginative sample collection some more Hip Hop Vibes in this new capsule packed with five prevalent Hip Hop construction kits. Inside, an arsenal of magnetic synth loops, piano, string, electric guitar, electric piano, harp, flute, organ, vox, choir & saxophone loops, FX sounds, hang tough drums and bass loops.

This Zodiac Series comprises twelve parts and as its seven predecessors, all samples are presented in both dry and wet versions and are ready to be edited, reversed, resampled, chopped, sliced, stretched, pitched and orchestrated to your own personal choice.

Product Details:

-5 Construction Kits
-2 Original Samples
-5 WAV Full Mixes Demos
-7 MIDI Files Included
-10 Original Sample Loops
-16 Drum Loops
-18 Kick Loops
-24 Snare Loops
-8 Rim Shot Loops
-6 Clap Loops
-26 Hi-Hat Loops
-8 Open-Hat Loops
-12 Cymbal Loops
-18 Perc Loops
-2 Bass 808 Loops
-4 Bass Loops
-64 Synth Loops
-14 Piano Loops
-2 Electric Piano Loops
-2 Electric Guitar Loops
-8 Harp Loops
-14 String Loops
-2 Organ Loops
-2 Flute Loops
-2 Saxophone Loops
-2 Choir Loops
-10 Vox Loops
-10 Sound FXs
-44.1 kHz/24-Bit
-Key & Tempo Labelled

*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear