• demosound(1)
(LIST PRICE GBP 12.46)info

Prism' by Kryptic Samples is a sharp-edged Trap & Future RnB sample collection carrying a profusion of high-style and whopping WAV samples.

Rounded up in five topmost construction kits, samples including synth loops, piano loops, punching drums and bootinh 808 bass loops and much more, are presented in both dry and wet versions and are ready to be edited, reversed, resampled, chopped, sliced, stretched, pitched and orchestrated to your wills. The MIDI files are also provided on an instructional purpose and for full control over your own original musical productions.

Product Details:

-5 Construction Kits
-5 WAV Full Mixes Demos
-4 Original Samples
-9 MIDI Files Included
-42 Original Sample Loops
-10 Drum Loops
-12 Kick Loops
-8 Snare Loops
-8 Rim Shot Loops
-8 Clap Loops
-26 Hi-Hat Loops
-8 Open-Hat Loops
-8 Cymbal Loops
-8 Perc Loops
-14 Bass 808 Loops
-74 Synth Loops
-16 Piano Loops
-2 Brass Hits
-12 Sound FXs
-44.1 kHz/24-Bit
-Key & Tempo Labelled


*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear