• demosound
(LIST PRICE GBP 15.99)info

Inspired by artists such as Arapu, Cristi Cons, Silat Beksi, Direkt and Zohki. This pack is designed using the best analogue equipment such as the Electron Analog Four, ER-1, Korg Volca Modular and Arturia MatrixBrute.

Within the toolkit, you’ll find spacey background loops, trippy bass loops, analogue drum samples, gritty textures, shining-synth stabs, warped vocal loops and 6 incredibly easy-to-use songstarter construction kits.

If you're looking to produce anything within the Deep House, Tech and Techno spectrum then this is for you. Once you have the tools in this pack you'll be producing everything from trippy early morning rollers all the way to afterparty bangers. Check out the demo to learn more.

What you get
- Total File Size: 389.3 MB
- Total Audio Files: 463
- Total MIDI Files: 7
- 10 x Background Loops
- 10 x Bass Hits
- 21 x Bass Loops
- 15 x Claps
- 15 x Hats
- 15 x Kicks
- 30 x Percs
- 15 x Percs
- 100 x Drum Loops
- 16 x FX
- 6 x Songstarters (114 Audio Files // 7 MIDI)
- 20 x Synth Hits
- 52 x Synth Loops
- 30 x Vocal Loops


*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear