F.S.H.R 2

(LIST PRICE GBP 15.99)info

We’re back with another heavyweight sample pack for all your production needs… F.S.H.R Vol.2!

After the success of the first volume and due to popular demand, we return with the second instalment of our Tech House F.S.H.R series. Created by the same producer, this pack provided you with unbelievable slamming basslines, sexy synth hits and loops, thumping drums and our trademark songstarter construction kits.

In this release, you will find over 300 versatile samples and MIDI files, all 100% royalty-free, to help your next studio session run as smooth as possible. If you’re fed up endlessly scrolling through hundreds of samples in your hard drive, then this pack is what you need. All sounds are processed to the absolute max with state of the art technology from some of the biggest and best sound companies in the industry.

Taking its inspiration from industry heavyweights such as Chris Lake, Gorgon City, Kyle Watson, and Tough Love, this pack will give you everything you need to raise the bar of your Tech House productions

Dive into the depths of Tech House with this stellar pack, and start producing professional-quality tracks instantly!

- 10 x Bass Hits (Key Labelled)
- 10 x Bass Loops (DRY & WET versions / Key labelled)
- 10 x Claps
- 10 x Hats
- 10 x Kicks
- 10 x Percs
- 10 x Snares
- 40 x Drum Loops
- 10 x FX
- 20 x MIDI (Corresponding with Bass / Synth Loops)
- 6 x Songstarters (123 Audio Files + 22 MIDI Files)
- 10 x Synth Hits (key Labelled)
- 10 x Synth Loops (DRY & WET versions / Key labelled)

*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

  • Demo 1
  • Demo 2
File List
File List
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the full retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt library pane and so cannot be loaded into Kontakt using the Add Library button.
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear