(LIST PRICE GBP 16.95)info

The Deep Tech Illusion sample pack merges a balance combination of sounds inspired by artists such as Adam Port (Kleinmusic) or FUSE legends Enzo Siragusa and Archie Hamilton. The pack includes samples radicated in the Deep Tech and Minimal panorama and it will help you lift your producing skills.

Deep Tech Illusion is an extensive mix of sounds and samples that influenced by the most on-point producers around. The pack features 200 high-quality samples, ready to transform your productions into outstanding tracks of a professional caliber. Be ready to play with a selection of bass, drums, synth loops as well as textures, and much more.

If you are looking for professionally made loops and samples you are in the right place. Everything in the pack has been carefully crafted in the studio, with a variety of instruments and VST or Plug-Ins: the drum sounds have been created using the Elektron Model:Cycles, Digitakt and the kick drums with the Vermona Kick Lancet; the synth are a result of hours of work spent on the Moog, Peak, Minilogue, MicroFreak and other modular synths alongside a variety of plugins. Textures and other sounds were recorded using the Tascam DR-05x. With the Deep Tech Illusion pack, you are in for quality.

The imaginary of Abstract Sounds is inspired by the best underground vinyl releases from labels like Perlon, Yoyaku, PIV, EASTENDERZ & Cabaret and our purpose is to transmit this sound to your productions. This is why all the samples are professionally produced, aiming at taking your productions to the next level.

All sample content 100% royalty free.

All files in WAV (44.1 kHz, 24-bit) format.

You can use all samples in any DAW (Apple Logic, Ableton Live, Pro Tools, Cubase etc).

Keep an eye on more sample packs from Abstract Sounds.

- 200 x WAV 44.1 kHz, 24-bit
- 70 Drum loops (Full, Stp, Perc, Hihat, Top, Clap, Kick)
- 40 Bass loops (Key labelled)
- 40 Synth loops (Key labelled)
- 15 Texture loops
- 15 Percussion loops (Extra)
- 10 Vox loops
- 10 FX


*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

  • demosound
  • 124bpm_03_Drum
  • 124bpm_06_Drum
  • 124bpm_10_Bass_Dshrp
  • 125bpm_02_Bass_C
  • 125bpm_02_Synth_E
  • 125bpm_03_Text
  • 125bpm_03_Vox
  • 125bpm_05_Vox
  • 125bpm_15_Perc
  • 125bpm_16_Synth_Ashrp
File List
File List
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the full retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt library pane and so cannot be loaded into Kontakt using the Add Library button.
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear