• demosound(11)
(LIST PRICE GBP 16.95)info

Ethnic Deep is an extensive combination of royalty free samples and loops inspired by the sound of different artists such as Mark Alow to So Inagawa and TOMAN, showcasing a strong prevalence of ethnic percussive sounds and atmospheres. This sample pack is your key to craft extra-ordinary high quality music productions.

The atmospheres of the Sounds within the package is unique, with a key focus on tribal and world wide inspired percussions / drums are all prepared to help the producers expand their horizons. Amongst the 200 files you will be able to choose between a variety of loops and midi for Synths, kicks, claps, hi-hats, textures and other percussions as well a construction kit with pre-existing stems that will allow you to deliver a professional structure to your track.

All the samples have been created in Studio and they are the result of a mixture of analogue and digital instruments as well as plug-ins and VSTs: the earlier includes the likes of Moog, Peak, Minilogue, MicroFreak for what concerns the melodic lines, while the textures were generated by the de-construction of sounds recorded with the Tascam DR-05x. The ethnic grooves and sounds feature the use of drum machines such as Elektron Model:Cycles or Digitakt, while the special kick drums sounds included in the package are all a product of the classic Vermona Kick Lancet. If you are looking for an unforgettable sounding experiences which is going to take you far away, then the Ethnic Deep package is made for you.

The imaginary of Abstract Sounds is inspired by the best underground vinyl releases from labels like Perlon, Yoyaku, PIV, EASTENDERZ & Cabaret and our purpose is to transmit this sound to your productions. This is why all the samples are professionally produced, aiming at taking your productions to the next level.

All sample content is 100% royalty free.

All files in WAV (44.1 kHz, 24-bit) format.

You can use all samples in any DAW (Apple Logic, Ableton Live, Pro Tools, Cubase etc).

Keep an eye on more sample packs from Abstract Sounds.

- 200 x WAV 44.1 kHz, 24-bit
- 10 Construction kits (Full, Bass, Synth, Pad, Kick, Clap, FX, Perc, Hihat, Top) with Midi files & (Key labelled)
- 10 Synth loops + midi (Extra & Key labelled)
- 10 Kick loops (Extra)
- 10 Clap loops (Extra)
- 10 Hihat loops (Extra)
- 10 Percussion loops (Extra)
- 10 Texture loops


*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear