(LIST PRICE GBP 15.00)info

'Future Bass Is Dead' includes 100 loops to choose from, all labelled with key and tempo. Also included are a few Xfer Serum & Sylenth1 presets if samples are not your thing and you would much rather manipulate the patch sounds.

Future Bass has been evolving for a long time, ever since it was first popularised. Now, Future Bass can hit different tempos such as 90-175 BPM.

With this pack in particular, Digital Felicity tackled a bit of 95 and 100 BPM styles of Future Bass popularised by artist such as PRXZM. The traditional 150 BPM style has been workd on that many are more familiar with.

Product Details:

- 100 Synth Loops
- 20 Xfer Serum Presets
- 20 Vocal Chop Hits
- 20 Synth Hits
- 15 FX Loops
- 10 Sylenth1 Presets
- 10 Vocal Chop Loops
- 10 Music Loops
- 10 Bass Loops

*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

  • demosound
File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear