• demosound
(LIST PRICE GBP 29.95)info

Loopmasters proudly present Future Bass & Chill - a soothing and melodic exploration of downtempo electronica. This futuristic collection of sounds includes everything you could possibly need to craft a professional quality Future Bass or Chillout productions all 100% royalty free!

Weighing in at over 1GB of content Future Bass & Chill includes loops, one shot samples, and soft sampler patches to help build an atmospheric classic. There are 202 loops in total, and you can bring glorious width and depth to your musical creations. Add a touch of class to your mix with the delicate synths, add some warmth with a pulsing bass loop and then hook your audience in for good with one of the irresistible vocal workouts then drop one of the expertly programmed drum sequences and you are well on your way to creating an electronic masterpiece. All loops are tagged with their BPM, making it easier than ever to drop one into your DAW and roll.

The collection also contains 215 one shot samples ready to sequence your own melodies and grooves. Expect a huge selection of punchy drum & perc hits to keep your grooves fresh, futuristic Fx, weighty basses, tweaked out vocals and delicate synth hits. What’s more, each hit has been lovingly mapped into 52 soft sampler patches for NNXT, Halion, SFZ, Kontakt and EXS24, ready to be played on your MIDI keyboard in a heatbeat.

At a solid 160bpm, Future Bass & Chill's deep and beautiful sound pallete will become a timeless toolbox for your future productions. This collection lends itself wonderfully to Future Bass, Ambient, Downtempo, and any other Chillout genres.

In detail, expect to find 1.08 GB of content overall, with 417 total Wav files all rendered at 24Bit with a 44.1kHz sample rate. 202 loops in total are divided between 45 Synth Loops, 34 Bass Loops, 34 Vocal Loops, 23 Full Drum Loops, 17 Hat Loops, 14 Drum Fill Loops, 14 Texture Loops, 10 Percussion Loops, 8 Top Loops and 3 Ride Loops. 215 one shots are comprised of 133 Drum & Perc Hits, 42 Fx, 20 Bass Hits, 10 Synth Hits and 10 Vocal Hits. Also included are 214 Rex2 Files, 52 Soft Sampler Patches for NNXT, Halion, SFZ, Kontakt and EXS24, and 10 Kong.

Fusing low end brilliance with blissful atmospherics, Future Bass & Chill is a must have collection of the gorgeous sonics from tomorrow's world.

45 Synth Loops34 Bass Loops34 Vocal Loops23 Full Drum Loops17 Hat Loops14 Drum Fill Loops14 Texture Loops10 Percussion Loops8 Top Loops3 Ride Loops133 Drum & Perc Hits42 Fx20 Bass Hits10 Synth Hits10 Vocal Hits214 Rex2 Files52 Soft Sampler Patches10 Kong

*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear