• demosound(1)
(LIST PRICE GBP 11.67)info

Future Bass Experience from Laniakea Sounds is a unique fusion of Future Bass and melodic Dubstep sounds with experimental sound design and fresh ideas inspired by Ekali, Flume and Gramatik.

This pack brings to you unheard sounds which will expand your creativity and give all essentials for producing your next hit. If you're looking for some huge cutting-edge selection of sounds, this pack is for you.

Product Details:

- 112 WAV Files
- 5 Inspiration Kits
- 41 Stems
- 21 Music Loops
- 10 Top Loops
- 10 Drum Loops
- 5 Drum Fills
- 25 One-Shots in Total
- 5 Synth Vox
- 10 Claps
- 10 Kicks
- 100% Royalty-Free

*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear