• demosound(1)
(LIST PRICE GBP 14.17)info

Mesmerizing Tech House Vol 3 from Laniakea Sounds are proud to present this fantastic Royalty-Free sample collection produced by Andrew Benson.

It features 700 MB of professionally produced Construction Kits, loops, Spire presets and MIDI files.
Expect to find an outstanding selection of hypnotic basses, heavy drums, hazy leads, mystic arps and dark sliced vocals.

Inspired by the likes of Camelphat, Olivier Giacomotto, Max Chapman, Nicole Moudaber, Hernan Cattaneo, Martin Roth, M.A.N.D.Y., Christian Smith, Cid Inc., Dousk, Quivver, Dennis Cruz, Bontan, Riva Starr and more.

'Mesmerizing Tech House Vol 3' is 100% Royalty-Free with all samples & loops downloadable in 24-Bit WAV. Be sure this is what you need in your studio arsenal.

Product Details:

- 700 MB of Content
- 157 Files in Total
- Key-Labelled/Tempo Synced WAV Files
- 48 Loops (23 Music Loops, 25 Drum Loops)
- 25 Spire Presets (1 Soundbank)
- 5 Construction Kits (68 Stems)
- 15 MIDI Files
- Dry/Wet Files Included
- 44.1kHz/24-Bit Quality
- 100% Royalty-Free


*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear