• demosound
(LIST PRICE GBP 24.95)info

Loopmasters present Dread Volume 8: Martyn Nytram a dark side collection of heavy Drum & Bass sounds to get down and dirty on the dancefloor. Everything inside the ride is 100% royalty free and primed for use in your music, bringing a hi-octane injection of pace to your music!

Martyn Nytram begun his musical journey in 2001, and had his first 'Malicious EP' released with STFU Records under the alias DJ Gooldy . This was followed up by EPs and singles on Peer Pressure, Nurtured Beatz, Nemesis Recordings, Anti-Clockwise Music and Shiftin Beatz. 2018 is set to be his biggest year yet - with his debut 'Depth Charge EP' on Randall's Mac2 Recordings out and further heavyweight releases on Dread Recordings, Siren Audio, AutoMate, Peer Pressure and more - not to mention his very own label 'HardPoint Recordings' launching very soon.

Dread Volume 8: Martyn Nytram brings over 900MB of blistering content with loops, one hits and sampler patches, primed for a peak-time assault on the senses! Packed with gritty bass loops, full-phat drums, full-throttle synths, shimmering percussion and rolling top loops - this is the drum and bass masterclass you need to get the vibes going - fully EQ'd and mastered for immediate integration in your daw.

This pack comes with 265 one hit samples to set the pace, with individual drums, synths, instruments and FX to trigger and sequence as you desire. Each sample is fully mapped within easy to use sampler patches, with 12 multi sampled instruments - putting the power of Martyns evil synths in your hands. Dread Volume 8: Martyn Nytram is a rock solid collection of professionally produced DnB undertones - get ready to feel the bass!

Dread Volume 8: Martyn Nytram is ideal for Drum & Bass, Jungle and other high-tempo genres, at tempos from 172-174BPM.

In detail expect to find 904MB of content with 451 24Bit WAV files. 186 loops are included with 51 Bass Loops, 49 Synth Loops, 46 Drum Loops, 22 Perc Loops and 18 Top Loops. 265 one hits are included with 78 Drum Hits, 54 Bass hits, 30 FX, 17 Synth Hits, 6 Bass Multis, 6 Instrument Hits and 4 Synth Multis. 226 Rex2 Files, 8 Kong patches and 101 Soft Sampler Patches are included for NNXT, Halion, EXS24, SFZ and Kontakt.

Get fully locked and loaded with dread Recordings Volume 8: Martyn Nytram, a razor-edged assault on the senses. Log in to download a free taster pack and check out the demos sounds above to hear more.

- 904 MB
- 24Bit
- 44.1KHZ
- 51 Bass Loops
- 49 Synth Loops
- 46 Drum Loops
- 22 Perc Loops
- 18 Top Loops
- 78 Drum Hits
- 54 Bass hits
- 30 Fx
- 17 Synth Hits
- 6 Bass Multis
- 6 Instrument Hits
- 4 Synth Multis
- 226 Rex2 Files
- 101 Soft Sampler Patches
- 8 Kong

*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear