• demosound(1)
(LIST PRICE GBP 29.95)info

Loopmasters present Andrew Weatherall & Nina Walsh Woodleigh Research Facility ? an experimental collection of other worldly recordings and abstract sounds to raise the tension in your productions. Provided 100% Royalty Free for your music, this collection is an elusive looking glass into a distant sonic realm, created by two master musicians.

The Woodliegh Research Facility is a loose collective of musicians, non-musicians, artists, poets and writers under the benign dictatorship of Andrew Weatherall and Nina Walsh. They operate in various locations in the south London area convening to conduct sonic experiments using tone generators, effects pedals, broken analogue keyboards and anything else that comes to hand. The results of these experiments are now available for you to weave your own alchemical spells!

Andrew Weatherall & Nina Walsh Woodleigh Research Facility comes with over 1GB of content featuring loops, hits and sampler patches; where sideways sounds meet wonky electronics to create unique, ethereal soundscapes and other-worldly grooves. You’ll find beautifully dark atmospheres, bubbling arpeggios, eclectic synth loops and big basslines (acoustic and electronic) ? the likes of which have never been heard before!

A fine selection of beats and breaks will give you the rhythmic groove you need to back up your mix, with foley beats, sequenced alongside heavy hardware hits. A haunting selection of vocals includes operatic screams, twisted laughs and hisses, with a superb mix of male and female French spoken words. Analogue synths to the ready ? with MS10 Snares, SH09 synths and a dedicated dub tech drum kit, as well as a final collection of dub-delayed whizz bang FX - making this pack the ultimate mould-breaker!

At tempos from 98 to 120BPM, Woodleigh Research Facility is ideal for electronica, experimental, downtempo and abstract music ? as well as more convention genres. The operatives for this project were Andrew Weatherall, Nina Walsh, Franck Alba and Lee Berwick.

In detail expect to find 1.15 GB of content with 588 individual 24 Bit Wav files. 279 Loops are included with 82 Electric Guitar Loops, 38 Electric Bass Loops, 35 Full Drum Loops, 32 Arp Loops, 31 Drum Fx Loops, 21 Synth Loops, 15 Synth Bass Loops, 14 Top Loops and 11 Percussion Loops, 309 One Hits are included with 120 Fx, 91 Drum Hits, 64 Vocal Hits & Phrases, 18 Bass Hits and 16 Synth Hits, 288 Rex Loops and 53 Sampler Patches are included for NNXT, Halion, EXS24, SFZ and Kontakt.

Andrew Weatherall & Nina Walsh Woodleigh Research Facility is a mystical collection of sounds delivered from another space and time. Log in to download a free taster pack, and check out the demos to hear more!
1.15 GB24Bit 44.1KHZ82 Electric Guitar Loops38 Electric Bass Loops35 Full Drum Loops32 Arp Loops31 Drum Fx Loops21 Synth Loops15 Synth Bass Loops14 Top Loops11 Percussion Loops120 Fx91 Drum Hits64 Vocal Hits & Phrases18 Bass Hits16 Synth Hits288 Rex2 Files53 Soft Sampler Patches10 Kong

*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear