• demosound(2)
(LIST PRICE EUR 34.95)info

SOR Club Revolution Vol.1 is a complex but well organised sample collection featuring over 2700 premium sounds, painstakingly produced and selected.
Packed with over 1000 of the phattest, fruitiest club oriented drums, basses, breakbeats, synth sounds, cutted vocals, amazing electro sounds / drums, chords, a massive effect section (+360) and 575 totally fresh floor filling kick-free-loops never heard before!

This CD covers a wide spectrum of Dance genres including Trance, Techno, Hardstyle, Electro and Progressive styles.

The huge variety of samples is clearly categorised into folders. Loops are provided with bpm information (140 bpm) and tonal sounds assigned to their root keys. Overall simplified access for direct use. WAV format offers all music software users endless possibilities of application. The CD is of equal interest to both PC and Mac users and includes EXS24 and Kontakt 2 files as bonus material which simplifies loading into the common (software) samplers. Each single bass/acid/synth sample has been mapped to an instrument and can instantly be played over the keyboard.

Club Revolution Vol 1 offers everything you need for the next floorfiller and will lift your production to the next level. Setting a true benchmark in terms of sound and sample quality.

Also available as a physical product at

Loop-Detail: The 575 Loops are categorised in: Electro / Tonal / Rough / Experimental und Main. You definitely won´t find any ripped drumloop where only the bassdrum is cut etc. These loops encompass the whole frequency spectrum and contain loop variations for the perfect song climax. Of course, only the required loop length was bounced - not longer

Don`t forget to listen to the second demo MP3 - produced by Ernesto vs. Bastian!


114 Acid Area
194 Bass Sounds
216 Claps & Snares
101 Cutted
130 Cutted Vocals
303 Cymbals (6 categories)
152 Electro Stuff
312 Kicks (5 categories)
683 Loops (6 categories)
048 Scratches
366 FX (6 categories)
049 Synths
120 Toms & Perc
2741 Sounds in total
792 MB total
16-bit WAVs
EXS24 & Kontakt3 Patches

16-bit WAV Stereo
EXS24 & Kontakt3 Patches

*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear