(LIST PRICE GBP 24.95)info

We are extremely proud to present this Delectable records release - Mainly focused on techno and minimal tech styles. This second edition package marks a critical passage to a new way of conceiving the minimal techno sound. This pack is filled with an infectious electronic mood, mixed up with experimental patterns and auto-generative sounds: a real cubby hole exclusive!
Much closer to the real meaning of the word "minimal", with rich warm sounds, lo-fi dark and 8bit loops you can effortlessly add these to your productions. You will find creative, minimal harsh tops, percussions, powerful drums and basslines plus a healthy selection of glitched up vocal loops. This is a great follow up to ‘Minimal Tech 01’.
So get your creative hats on, mix them up, and get them Tech’in on the dancefloor. This is a must for all Tech House and Minimal producers!

*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

  • demosound
  • 01_MT_02_125_Att_9
  • 02_MT_02_125_Fug_52
  • 03_MT_02_125_Hal_3
  • 04_MT_02_125_c_Syt_22
  • 05_MT_02_125_c_Syt_49
  • 06_MT_02_125_c_Bal_21
  • 07_MT_02_125_Fug_1
  • 08_MT_02_125_Mit_28
  • 09_MT_02_125_Vot_1
  • 10_MT_02_125_c_Syt_10
File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear