• 媒体名:Computer Music誌(UK)
  • 更新日:02.01.01
Computer Music誌(UK)レビュー内容(日本語)
Computer Music誌(UK)レビュー内容(英語)
A huge collection of samples spread over four discs and presented in both audio and .wav formats, organised by instrument type with each category offering a number of loops followed by a collection of multisamples for building your own instruments. The recordings are all clean, making them simple to fit into your mix, and if youケre looking to add a Celtic lick or two to your tunes this will do you proud.
税込価格 ¥10,483


  • ジャンル:
  • フォーマット:WAV, ACID
  • リリース時期:2010年1月
  • メーカー:ZERO-G

Demosong Playlist
All Clear