• 媒体名:Future Music誌(UK)
Future Music誌(UK)レビュー内容(日本語)
Future Music誌(UK)レビュー内容(英語)
This well thought out sample CD is sectionalised for your convenience. It has six distinct dance categories: Euro; techno/industrial; house/garage; r&b/hip-hop; jungle; and hardcore. Each of these is carefully structured with loops and breaks opening each musical genre, followed by drums, synths, basses, effects and vocals - all the ingredients needed to brew up a complete piece of music in a certain style.

Each section contains specialised samples synonymous with the style - so you get heaps of synth stabs for making aggravatingly catchy lead lines in Euro Dance and extra 303 lines within the techno line up, and so on. The samples themselves are very high in quality and you can easily mix 'n' match from different categories, so if techno is your bag, you should still be able to find sounds from all the other sections. In fact, there is little that can be said against Interface Dance. Individual tempos are not listed but because they are style grouped, you will roughly know what the tempo is anyway. An essential for any dance musician.
税込価格 ¥4,598


  • ジャンル:
  • フォーマット:WAV, ACID
  • リリース時期:2010年1月
  • メーカー:ZERO-G

Demosong Playlist
All Clear