• 媒体名:Sound On Sound誌(UK)
  • 更新日:97.03.01
Sound On Sound誌(UK)レビュー内容(日本語)

Sound On Sound誌(UK)レビュー内容(英語)
4 Stars

This time the collection starts off with multisampled solo cello, viola and violin, including tremolo, pizzicato and short-note options. Basses come next, followed by small ensembles of the various string instruments. The recordings have a nicely intimate, woody sound with plenty of character, and the different playing styles represented provide plenty of variety for creative arrangement. Again, these samples compare well with premium-priced sample sets.
税込価格 ¥3,157


  • ジャンル:
  • フォーマット:WAV
  • リリース時期:2010年1月
  • メーカー:ZERO-G

Demosong Playlist
All Clear