• 媒体名:Sound On Sound誌(UK)
  • 更新日:97.03.01
Sound On Sound誌(UK)レビュー内容(日本語)

Sound On Sound誌(UK)レビュー内容(英語)
4 Stars

"Not a DIY book for would-be home builders, but a whole collection of loops, instruments and noises for putting together house- and garage-style songs. The rhythms have a nice feel to them and there are 10 different loops provided at each tempo. Tracks 11 and upwards provide a handful of synth and bass loops complete with echo effects, plus some nice arpeggios, then it's on to multisampled synth sounds and Indian vocal snatches with reverb. Suitably cheesy house organ multisamples are provided, along with some rather good string, bass and ambient pad samples. Again, no new ground is being broken, but if you need a handy kit of bits at a bargain price, this one has to be worth it. "
税込価格 ¥4,796


  • ジャンル:
  • フォーマット:WAV, REX2
  • リリース時期:2010年1月
  • メーカー:ZERO-G

Demosong Playlist
All Clear