• 媒体名:Future Music誌(UK)
  • 更新日:10.08.01
Future Music誌(UK)レビュー内容(英語)
"We've been impressed by just about all of Producer Loops' most recent output, and this follow up Drum & Bass collection from earlier this year doesn't disappoint. Again, all the loops are at 177 BPM and the sounds are generally very versatile.

The full package is well priced at GBP £24.95 (JPY \3,222), but if you don't need the lot, Producer Loops are also offering five smaller Pick 'n' Mix packs of the same content for just GBP £7.95 (JPY \1,027) each. As usual, the major formats are available and the sound quality is second to none. Great stuff."

SCORE (8/10)
涼やかでポップなドラムンベース・コンストラクション集 第二弾
税込価格 ¥3,729
  • ジャンル:
  • フォーマット:WAV, ACID, REX2, MIDI
  • リリース時期:2010年10月

Demosong Playlist
All Clear