• 媒体名:Future Music誌(UK)
Future Music誌(UK)レビュー内容(英語)
Fresh from producing their monster single Ghettbaster, Tim Healey and Marc Adamo team up again to deliver this tidy package of samples which cover a variety of genres from Electro to Tech to Ghetto to Jackin House. The extensive liner notes and extra features show that there’s clearly a lot of thought gone into putting this together and it’s clear from the samples themselves. Not only have the duo listed all the gear they’ve used to make the samples but they’ve included tips on using them and bits of production advice. A great package which could come in handy when producing a lot of different styles.

Rating: 9/10
TIM HEALEY & MARC ADAMOによる”こだわり”の音源集登場!
税込価格 ¥5,247
  • ジャンル:
  • フォーマット:WAV, ACID, REX2, HALION, EXS24, NN-XT, KONTAKT (Preview)
  • リリース時期:2009年11月

Demosong Playlist
All Clear