• 媒体名:Computer Music誌(UK)
  • 更新日:09.07.01
Computer Music誌(UK)レビュー内容(日本語)

サウンドデザインの魔術師Oliver Schmittが無敵に戻ってきた、彼の前作で好評だったキック無しドラムパターンに対する要望に応えて。低域がほとんど無いので、これら680ものダンス系ループはあなたのドラムトラックに簡単に組み込める。全てのループはBPM127に統一され、ハウスミュージックとの相性が抜群。Experimentalカテゴリーは、キンキンしたワンショットやFX~奇妙なループを収録。Mainカテゴリーは、最新のトレンドも押さえつつ多様なスタイルに適用できる、扱いやすいループを収録。Percカテゴリは、コンガやボンゴのような生のパーカッションを収録。とても使いやすいタイトルだ。
Computer Music誌(UK)レビュー内容(英語)
Ratings: 8/10

Sound design whiz Oliver Schmitt returns to Mutekki Media, responding to user requests for more of the kick-free drum patterns that cropped up on his previous titles. The idea is that with very little low-end, these 680 dance-based loops are easy to integrate into your own drum mixes. All loops are at 127bpm, so it would seem the emphasis is on house music, and there are three categories: Experimental has strange loops with lots of quirky hits and FX; Main contains more typical loops, very up to date and easy to adapt to many styles; Perc covers more realistic percussion, such as congas and bongos. This title isn't as exceptional as Schmitt's previous output, but it is highly usable.
Top Loopのみ700以上収録!テック系リズム構築音源集最終兵器!
税込価格 ¥5,313
  • ジャンル:
  • フォーマット:WAV, REX2, EXS24, AppleLoops, KONTAKT (Preview)
  • リリース時期:2012年1月

Demosong Playlist
All Clear