• 媒体名:Computer Music誌(UK)
Computer Music誌(UK)レビュー内容(英語)
Rating: 8/10

This is the latest in Loopmasters’ Artist Series and at first glance, it appears that the number of samples is quite small - less than 500, including 200 single-hit drum sounds ? but the majority of loops are a full four bars long and with all the sample patches and whatnot, it adds up to 2GB of content.

There are drum loops, basslines, leads, piano and string patches, all of which are impressive.

The strings are full and warm, and we had great fun with the bass loops.

It’s a must for house producers, particularly of the deep variety.
Deep Houseの雄、 "HARLEY&MUSCLE"製サウンド・ライブラリ!
税込価格 ¥6,688


  • ジャンル:
  • フォーマット:WAV, ACID, REX2, HALION, EXS24, NN-XT, KONTAKT (Preview)
  • リリース時期:2009年11月

Demosong Playlist
All Clear