• demosound(1)
(LIST PRICE GBP 34.95)info

Introducing Melodic UK Garage Vol. 2 - the highly anticipated follow-up to our acclaimed original release. Get ready to elevate your productions with an even more irresistible fusion of delicate and dirty garage melodies, infused with soulful and inspiring sounds.

Ignite your creative fire with a scorching collection that brings together a plethora of fresh and innovative elements for your upcoming projects. From irresistible shuffled beats to infectiously skippy melodies, syncopated hi-hats to pulsating basslines, meticulously crafted combi loops to velvety keys, stunning synths to funky stabs, and much more - we've left no stone unturned in curating the ultimate arsenal for your sonic adventures.

Dive into a staggering 501 MB of raw content, including 250 loops at 127/130/135 BPM and 150 one-shots, guaranteeing a wealth of creative possibilities.

While this pack is a haven for UK garage enthusiasts, it extends its sonic reach to various other genres too, making it an invaluable asset for jackin' house, breakbeat, bass house, grime, EDM, and beyond. The possibilities are limitless, prepare to weave these sounds into your compositions with style and finesse. All samples are key and tempo-labelled for utmost flexibility.

Melodic UK Garage Vol. 2 is your gateway to unparalleled creativity, pushing boundaries and setting your productions ablaze with its signature style. Get ready to take your music to unprecedented heights!

Any references to any brands on this site/page, including reference to brands and instruments, are provided for description purposes only. For example references to instrument brands are provided to describe the sound of the instrument and/or the instrument used in the sample. Loopmasters do not have (nor do they claim) any association with or endorsement by these brands. Any goodwill attached to those brands rest with the brand owner. Loopmasters or its Suppliers do not accept any liability in relation to the content of the sample or the accuracy of the description. "RHODES" is a registered trademark of Joseph A Brandstetter.

501 MB400 Total Files250 Total Loops150 Total One-Shots34 Bass Loops25 Melodic Combi Loops100 Drum & Top Loops30 Keys Loops24 Melodic Loops37 Synth Loops101 Drum One-Shots3 FX One-Shots34 Synth One-Shots12 Vocal One-Shots

*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear