• demosound(1)
(LIST PRICE USD 32.95)info

Indulge yourself in a luxurious listening experience with "Lavish Lofi & Hip Hop"! Rich, flavorful, and full of character, each sound is expertly crafted to provoke feelings like lounging in a plush velvet chair in a laid-back Lo-Fi bar.

Inside are 400+ samples that capture the lofi aesthetic, and have an added touch of warm vintage hip-hop. Including grooving Drums, mellow Bass, inspiring Melodies, dusty FX, Vocals, and nostalgic Synths. There is also 4 complete song starter kits, with MIDI, one-shots, stems and a full mix to showcase the possibilities of each kit, with BPMs ranging from 61 to 98, over keys Am, Bm, C, and E.

The drums showcase the chill, laid-back sound that is synonymous with lofi hip hop music. With snares that crackle and kicks that thump, and hazy, organic percussion that adds a warm and inviting feel to your beats. While the hats, claps and cymbals provide intricate, off-kilter rhythms that will keep your listeners engaged.

The FX, Synths and Vocals are carefully crafted to give the impression that the music was recorded on an old, analog device. These organic sounds capture the lofi aesthetic and will add texture, atmosphere, and character to your music.

The bass and melodies have a warm and slightly compressed sound with phrases that evoke a sense of nostalgia. Incorporating soft piano, vinyl crackles, tape hiss, and analog synths that combine to create emotions and feelings for a variety of genres.

Whether you're looking to create a chilled-out beat to relax to, or something more introspective and moody, this sample pack has you covered. "Lavish Lofi & Hip Hop" will add a wide range of pleasing sounds that will add warmth, soul, and depth to your beats!

Pack Contents:
418 Total Samples & MIDI
170 Loops
20 Bass Loops + 20 MIDI
80 Drum Loops
10 FX Loops
20 Melody Loops + 20 MIDI
175 One Shots
125 Drum Hits
20 Bass
15 Claps
5 Cymbals
20 Hats
20 Kicks
10 Open Hats
20 Percussion Hits
15 Snares
20 FX
5 Down Sweeps
10 Assorted FX
5 Up Sweeps
20 Synth Hits
10 Vocals
4 Song Starters
29 One Shots
32 Stems
4 Full Mixes

*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear