• demosound(1)
(LIST PRICE GBP 17.95)info

Returning to rhythm infused vibes, the HY2ROGEN team is delighted to present the latest irresistible sound collection for express inspiration titled Tech House Ritual.

This intensive 600MB+ collection has been inspired by the roots of tribal grooves in order to bring saucy percussion elements in the picture and form 30 track-starting ideas. The sound collection comes equipped with our signature tech-house style that holds its basis in custom designed and analogue-tampered one-shots.

To get down to business, what you have here is a multi-content sample pack filled with a wide range of loops and one-shots in the form of percussion, drums, and vocals that assemble a quick 30 track-starters for ultra-fast creative action. Mix and match between loops to create new and exciting grooves.

We have placed a fair number of tribal percussion loops and low-end filled toms that play the role of sub and bass loops, energy filling hats, rides and shakers, new headroom-eating kicks, noise, plus special FX treated top loops and glitchy, slashed vocal workouts for that extra advantage. A truly simple but effective collection that once stacked will get you moving the crowds. The content is delivered as 12 main folders (bonus loops and sounds, clap loops, full mix loops, hat loops, kick loops, one-shots, percussion loops, ride loops, shaker loops, tom loops, top loops and vocal loops), with the majority of content being offered as 4-bar long loops.

What you get is 600MB+ of content broken down into 548 total files consisting of 524 WAV files (44 bonus loops and sounds, 28 clap loops, 30 full mix loops, 29 hat loop, 30 kick loops, 212 one-shots, 30 percussion loops, 12 ride loops, 22 shaker loops, 29 tom loops, 28 top loops and 30 vocal loops) and 24 sampler patches (EXS24, Kontakt, Halion). Everything is key and tempo (124 BPM) labelled where applicable and delivered as 24-bit 44.1kHz WAV files.

All of the sounds presented in the audio demos are available in this sample pack. The effects and fills are offered as a bonus.

Product Details:

- 524 WAV Files
- 24 Sampler Patches (EXS, Kontakt, Halion)
- 212 Total One-Shots
- 30 Track Starters
- 44 Bonus Loops & Sounds (Fills & Effects)
- 28 Clap Loops
- 30 Full Mix Loops
- 29 Hat Loops
- 30 Kick Loops
- 30 Percussion Loops
- 12 Ride Loops
- 22 Shaker Loops
- 29 Tom Loops
- 28 Top Loops
- 30 Vocal Loops
- 124 BPM
- 4-Bars Long

(From  HY2ROGEN)

*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear