• demosound
(LIST PRICE GBP 20.79)info

Lo-Fi X Trap Bundle Vols 1-3' from Kryptic Samples combines this spick-and-span new hodgepodge of jazzy Lo-Fi samples with Trap Music. Passionately crafted by Kryptic, this pack will provide you with sumptuous samples knitted with that authentic and vintage essence to meld with the very in vogue Trap Music.

This bundle pack includes fifteen Lo-Fi and Trap Construction Kits, featuring a far-flung list of elements such as soothing piano melodies, synths, string, flute, harp, growling 808, grooving and punchy Urban and Trap drum loops and more. Samples are provided in both dry and wet versions. The MIDI files are also included, so the samples are ready to be edited, reversed, resampled, chopped, sliced, stretched, pitched and orchestrated to yours likings.

If you are looking high quality warm textured and authentic samples for your own state-of-the-art chilled out grooves productions blended with the vigorous touch of Trap Music , 'Lo-Fi X Trap Bundle Vols 1-3' is definitely for you. Start mixing and matching these elements to get your own unique sound.

Product Details:

-Lo-Fi X Trap Vol 1
-Lo-Fi X Trap Vol 2
-Lo-Fi X Trap Vol 3

*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear