• demosound(1)
(LIST PRICE GBP 12.46)info

View Vol 1' by Kryptic Samples delves deep into the largely popular Future R&B genre featuring five smooth, melodic, mild, catchy and uncommon Construction kits.

This sample collection is packed full of all essential instrumentation needed to create your own Future R&B hits such as synth loops, piano and guitar loops, drum elements and more. Samples are presented in both dry and wet versions and are ready to be edited, reversed, resampled, chopped, sliced, stretched, pitched and orchestrated to your likings. The MIDI files are also provided for full control over your musical productions.

If you are looking for a high quality collection of audio and MIDI and on-the-spot inspiration all gathered in one mind-blowing pack, 'View Vol 1' is simply for you.

Product Details:

-5 Construction Kits
-5 WAV Full Mixes Demos
-5 MIDI Files Included
-12 Drum Loops
-12 Kick Loops
-24 Snare Loops
-8 Rim Shot Loops
-2 Clap Loops
-32 Hi-Hat Loops
-6 Open-Hat Loops
-14 Cymbal Loops
-14 Perc Loops
-4 Bass 808 Loops
-80 Synth Loops
-8 Piano Loops
-2 Electric Guitar Loops
-4 Sound FXs
-44.1 kHz/24-Bit
-Key & Tempo Labelled

*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear