• demosound(1)
(LIST PRICE GBP 20.79)info

Savage Loops Vol 3' by Kryptic Samples is the final release in this trendsetting Trap and Urban sample collection jam-packed with newfangled sounds.

This music library also comes across with five ravishing Construction Kits, featuring an assortment of red-hot dry and wet samples including untamed synth melodies, high-powered drums and growling 808 bass and more. MIDI files are included, so these samples are ready to be chopped, sliced, stretched, pitched, edited, reversed, cut, re-sampled and arranged to your liking.

If you are looking for a high quality collection of WAV and MIDI assets dripping on-the-spot inspiration, 'Savage Loops Vol 3' is definitely for you.

Product Details:

-5 Construction Kits
-5 WAV Full Mixes Demos
-5 WAV Original Samples
-10 MIDI Files Included
-24 Original Sample Loops
-10 Drum Loops
-10 Kick Loops
-8 Snare Loops
-6 Rim Shot Loops
-8 Clap Loops
-18 Hi-Hat Loops
-8 Open-Hat Loops
-6 Cymbal Loops
-4 Perc Loops
-10 Bass 808 Loops
-2 Bass Loops
-46 Synth Loops
-8 Piano Loops
-2 Brass Hits
-2 Dulcitone Loops
-2 Electric Piano Loops
-2 Harp Loops
-2 String Loops
-2 Tubular Bell Loops
-2 Sound FXs
-44.1 kHz/24-Bit
-Key & Tempo Labelled

*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear