• demosound(1)
(LIST PRICE GBP 12.46)info

Mo Trap Vol 1' by Kryptic Samples kicks off this steady-going Trap collection jam-packed with new-fashioned sounds for Trap aficionados.

This music library comes across with five hair-rising Construction Kits, featuring an array of neoteric synth pads melodies, piano melodies, knocking drums and rumbling anamorphic 808 bass. Samples are presented in both dry and wet versions and are ready to be edited, reversed, resampled, chopped, sliced, stretched, pitched and orchestrated to your likings. The MIDI files are also provided for full control over your musical productions.

Product Details:

-5 Construction Kits
-5 WAV Full Mixes Demos
-5 MIDI Files Included
-10 Drum Loops
-10 Kick Loops
-16 Snare Loops
-6 Rim Shot Loops
-8 Clap Loops
-26 Hi-Hat Loops
-10 Open-Hat Loops
-6 Cymbal Loops
-8 Perc Loops
-10 Bass 808 Loops
-52 Synth Loops
-4 Piano Loops
-2 Acoustic Guitar Loops
-2 Koto Loops
-2 Brass Hits
-2 Vox
-2 Sound FXs
-44.1 kHz/24-Bit
-Key & Tempo Labelled

*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear