• demosound(1)
(LIST PRICE GBP 12.46)info

Stun4x' kicks off a trendy Trap and Urban sample collection jam-packed with sounds ahead of its time.

This music library comes across with six stunning Construction Kits, featuring an array of cutting-edge samples including nasty synth melodies, high-powered drums, growling 808 bass and more. MIDI files are included so these samples are ready to be chopped, sliced, stretched, pitched and orchestrated to your likings. If you are looking for a high quality collection of WAV and MIDI assets dripping on-the-spot inspiration, 'Stun4x' is definitely for you.

Product Details:

-6 Construction Kits
-6 WAV Full Mixes Demos
-6 MIDI Files Included
-Dry & Wet Versions
-12 Drum Loops
-12 Kick Loops
-14 Snare Loops
-2 Rim Shot Loops
-8 Clap Loops
-18 Hi-Hat Loops
-6 Open-Hat Loops
-2 Cymbal Loops
-14 Bass Loops
-62 Synth Loops
-4 Piano Loops
-2 Tubular Bell Loops
-2 Sound FX
-Key & Tempo Labelled
-100% Royalty-Free

*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear