• demosound(1)
(LIST PRICE GBP 20.79)info

'Purple Sea' by Kryptic Samples is a top-notch Vaportrap, Future RnB and Retro 80s style sample collection.

Inside, you'll find a full-blown list of Trap, Retro/Synthwave and Vaporwave infused samples in both wet and dry versions such as synth loops, feathery piano loops, one-two punch drums loops, chest-pumping 808 bass loops, snares, fire hi-hats, rim shots, cymbals, claps, FX and much more. MIDI files are included, so these samples can be chopped, sliced, stretched, edited, reversed, cut, re-sampled, pitched and arranged to your liking.

Hardware Used:

-Behringer Poly D
-Roland D-50
-Roland JV-880
-Sequential Prophet Rev2

Product Details:

-5 Construction Kits
-5 WAV Vaportrap Full Mixes Demos
-5 WAV Retro 80s Style Music Samples
-10 MIDI Files Included
-46 Vapor Sample Loops
-10 Drum Bus Loops
-12 Kick Loops
-14 Snare Loops
-6 Rim Shot Loops
-8 Clap Loops
-26 Hi-Hat Loops
-8 Open-Hat Loops
-14 Cymbal Loops
-4 Perc Loops
-10 Bass 808 Loops
-70 Synth Loops (Bass/Bells/Keys/Leads/Pads/Plucks)
-12 Piano Loops
-4 String Loops
-2 Flute Loops
-2 Harp Loops
-6 Vox Loops
-10 Sound Fxs
-44.1 kHz/24-Bit
-Key & Tempo Labelled


*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear