• demosound(1)
  • DLサイズ 1.19 GB (1,280,633,255 byte)
  • Release 2019.10
  • 商品コード A8648
  • 短縮コード HSDL003
  • MAKER Hachion Sound
(LIST PRICE GBP 24.95)info

Hachion Sounds are proud to present this authentic traditional Japanese Musical String Instrument Sample Pack ? 13 String KOTO

100% Royalty Free, this Instrument was recorded professionally by Master player Asako Mochizuki in a high quality recording environment maximizing the charm and grace of the instrument and ready for you to add exotic flavours to your productions.

“Koto” is a traditional musical instrument that has been used in Japan for more than 1300 years. The koto is the national instrument of Japan, also known as the “Japanese Harp”. Koto is about 180 centimetres (71 in) length, and made from kiri wood (Paulownia wood). They have 13 strings that are usually strung over 13 movable bridges along the width of the instrument. To play the instrument, the strings are plucked using three finger picks (thumb, index finger, and middle finger). Players can adjust the string pitches by moving the white bridges before playing. The 13 notes are tuned to a non-western pentatonic scale, while it can sound delicate and pretty, by using the plectra it can also sound steely cutting edge.

Inside this original brand new authentic Sample Pack expect to find One shots, Loops and Processed FX Sounds all labelled with key for total flexability.

Three patterns are recorded, in order to respond to the different needs.

- Short sound material (contains the whole scale of the koto)

- Loop material (contains traditional phrases)

- FX processing material (contains FX sounds that match with electro beats) all High-quality recording of 24bit 96khz

(From  Hachion Sound)

*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear