• demosound(1)
(LIST PRICE GBP 12.50)info

Be one of the producers who makes intelligent and catchy electronic music with the third part of the "Progressive Chill" sample pack series. --We at Laniakea Sounds always care about musicians and their inspiration. With this pack we want to give you musical phrases and sentences to bring you the possibility of writing your own story. At this point, we can call it the piece of art, because inside you'll find emotional and the absolutely quality material: glorious melodies, fabulous drums and cottony basses. Without any doubts, "Progressive Chill 3" will bring you innovate sounds, so, don't waste your time and download this sample pack today!

Download Includes:
- 650MB of Content
- 190 Files in Total
- 44 Music Loops
- 73 One Shots
- 34 Drum Loops
- 25 Top Loops
- 12 Bass Loops
- Key-Labelled/Tempo Synced WAV Files
- 44.1 kHz/24-Bit Quality
- 100% Royalty-Free

*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear