(LIST PRICE USD 20.00)info

Laniakea Sounds presents "Darksynth & Cyberpunk" - a wicked collection of lo-fi sounds designed to make your sounds evil, hazy and powerful like a dark cyber punk with an authentic and ethereal 80s edge. This 100% royalty package was produced by Mike Ost and serves up 300MB+ of retro machine rhythms, spooky effects, neon-tinged synths, foggy pads and more. Come and take a beautiful and nostalgic trip to "Darksynth & Cyberpunk" world. Don't waste your time and download this sample pack today!

Download Includes:
- 310MB of Content
- 184 Files in Total
- 33 Drum Loops + 38 Top Loops
- 15 Bass Loops
- 15 Synth Loops
- 5 Pad Loops
- 10 FX's
- 5 Drum Fills
- Key-Labelled/Tempo Synced WAV Files

*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

  • demosound
File List
File List
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the full retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt library pane and so cannot be loaded into Kontakt using the Add Library button.
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear