(LIST PRICE GBP 18.33)info

'SOULECT: Future Beat Tools' is a new series by Digital Felicity inspired by artists on labels such as SOULECTION & OVO. As with their OASIS Chill Trap Sound Kit series, the producer likes to focus on pads in packs of this genre. This pack is designed to help you put an atmospheric and lush vibe into any track.

Inside you will find amazing, dreamy, lush pads similar in style to sounds heard in tracks by Drake and PARTYNEXTDOOR. As always, Xfer Serum Presets & NI Massive Presets are included in this pack to give more power to manipulate the sounds even further.

This pack is heavily inspired by artists featured in collectives & labels such as SOULECTION, OVO, HW&W, Flow-Fi, and many more!

Product Details:

- 50 Synth Loops [WAV]
- 15 Synth Hits [WAV]
- 10 Vocal Chop Hits [WAV]
- 10 Vocal Atmospheres [WAV]
- 10 Future Beat Xfer Serum Presets [Version Or Higher]
- 10 Future Beat NI Massive Presets [Version 1.4 Or Higher]
- 10 FX Loops [WAV]
- 5 Music Loops [WAV]
- 5 Future Beat Melodies [MIDI]
- 1 Future Beat Construction Kit [Rendered Wav Stems]
- 1 Future Beat Trap Drum Kit

*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

  • demosound
File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear