(LIST PRICE GBP 18.33)info

'Oasis Chill Trap Sound Kit Vol 2' is back with its second installment. This pack is filled with 100 synth loops, one drum kit and a lot more. This pack is heavily inspired by sounds you hear in today's modern Trap songs.

Inside you will find amazing, dreamy, lush pads similar in style to Drake and PARTYNEXTDOOR, as well as sounds inspired by labels Soulection and OVO.

These pads were the main focus and were designed to help you put an atmospheric vibe into any track. Also included are Xfer Serum presets which is something completely new to this series. These presets are much more chill, as many others focus on dirty basses. The focus was on more atmospheric presets for Serum, as well as a few NI Massive presets.

Please Note:

Requires NI Massive 1.4 and Xfer Serum 1.01.
Product Details:

- 100 Synth Loops
- 20 Vocal Chop Hits
- 10 Vocal Chop Loops
- 10 Music Loops
- 10 Xfer Serum Presets
- 10 NI Massive Presets
- 10 FX Loops
- 1 140 BPM Construction Kit
- 1 Trap Drum Kit


*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

  • demosound
File List
File List
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the full retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt library pane and so cannot be loaded into Kontakt using the Add Library button.
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear