• demosound(1)

'Kawaii Future Bass (Re-Amp)' is back, this time with much more samples and presets. With 100 synth loops to chose from, to 20 Serum presets to manipulate, as well as 10 extra Sylenth1 presets.

Within the few recent years, the genre known as Future Bass has taken the world by storm. Coming from a small group of producers and into the mainstream, many producers were bound to listen to at least one Future Bass track. This genre then spawned many Future Bass artists to rise and create similar sounding tracks. However, only a few took it to keep Future Bass from its roots of happy melodies which tended to lean towards Japanese chord progressions. Mixing both styles of Future Bass mentioned, and that is what this pack is all about.

This pack was inspired by the likes of Shawn Wasabi, Yunomi, Wave Racer, Ujico (aka Snail's House), and many more.

This pack is filled with many happy melodies and also some sounds from more common Future Bass tracks such as the infamous Flume chord synthesis. This shouldn't limit you to just making happy melodies, or even Future Bass at all. All the synths presets and loops/samples are designed to not limit you creativity and help in your productions no matter what genre you produce.

Experimentation is always key and limits are non existent to an producer in the millennial age.


- Xfer Serum Version 1.205+
- Sylenth1 Version 2.2+

Product Details:

- 100 Synth Loops
- 20 Vocal Chop Hits
- 20 Synth Hits
- 20 Kawaii Future Bass Xfer Serum Presets
- 10 Kawaii Future Bass Sylenth1 Presets
- 10 Vocal Chop Loops
- 10 Music Loops
- 10 Bass Loops
- 10 FX Loops
- 1 Kawaii Future Bass Construction Kit (150 BPM)

*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear