• demosound(3)
(LIST PRICE GBP 16.63)info

'Euphoric Trance Energy Bundle (Vols 1-3)' from Nano Musik Loops features 15 amazingly powerful Trance projects for FL Studio with five MIDI Construction Kits included. Use the MIDI as a start to your new remix, add your own elements and vocals and go wild, the possibilities are endless.

About MIDI:

Using the supplied MIDI files you can assign any of the musical phrases found in this pack to your favourite synth or sampler. MIDI is effectively only instructional data, so you can change the pitch and tempo to any extent you like with no artefacts.


All of the loops in this product are 100% Royalty-Free. Once you have purchased this product, you can use the loops in commercial productions at no extra cost.

Product Details:

- 15 MIDI Contruction Kits (Pad, Bass, Bassline, Line & Pluck Melody)
- 15 FL Studio 12 Templates
- 38 WAV Sounds (Drums & SFX)
- 132 BPM
- Key Labelled

Plugins Used:

- FL Studio VST Plugins (Including Patcher Preset for Pre-Master Control)
- Spire v.1.1.12
- Nexus 2.7.4
- Sylenth1 v.3.0.3 (Presets Included)
- Sytrus (Presets Included)
- Nicky Romero Kickstart

*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear