• demosound(1)
(LIST PRICE GBP 29.95)info

Clashing boundaries between multiple genres, HY2ROGEN delivers a 1.6GB+ smorgasbord of sounds launched in perfect timing for another party-hungry summer season.

Taking inspiration from the current trends, we have concocted another must-have sample pack incorporating hundreds of new groove possibilities and delivering fresh material.

Just as it states on the tin, this pack is all about tribal house, groove house and tech house with bits of electro and progressive influences. We provide hard swingy bass rockers, massive funky drums fills, sounds effects, a combination of flutes, horns, big synths & pianos for the leads & melodies section, truly specific and essential percussion loops ranging from full percussion mixes, congas & bongos, hits & snare loops, light percussion loops, shaker loops to toms & low percussion loops, complementing additive loops, the usual dirty top loops and of course bits of vocals and vocal glitched loops to taper it off.

You certainly cannot go wrong with this one as it has all the needed tools for months and months of new inspiration.

The content is delivered as 9 main folders (additive loops, bass loops, drum hits, fills, fx, leads & melodies, percussion loops, top loops, vocal loops). You also have 3 additional folders (midi, rex2 and sampler patches ).

The majority of sounds is delivered as 2-4 bar loops.

You also get DRY & WET exports along with one extra bar to catch the reverb/delay/release tails for seamless looping. MIDI files are also included for all additives, bass loops, leads and melodies.

What you get is 1.6GB+ of content broken down into: 1693 total files consisting of 1063 WAV files [100 additive loops (dry+wet), 79 bass loops (dry+wet), 200 drum hits (50 claps & snares, 50 hats, 50 kicks, 50 percs), 50 fills, 50 sound effects, 140 leads & melody loops (dry+wet), 344 percussion loops (50 congas & bongos, 100 full percussion loops, 44 hits & snares, 50 light percussion loops, 50 shaker loops, 50 toms & low percussion loops), 50 top loops and 50 vocal loops], 170 MIDI files, 444 REX2 loops, 16 sampler patches (EXS24, Kontakt, NNXT, Halion).

Everything is key and tempo labeled (128 BPM) and delivered as 24bit 2-8 bars WAV loops, along with REX2, MIDI and Sampler Patches.

All of the sounds in the demo are available in this package. Most of them have a correspondent inside the pack.

Separate download folders are available!

Don't let them fool you as there is much more inside!

1.67GB+ of content24Bit 44.1Khz1693 total files1063 WAV files170 MIDI files444 REX2 loops128 BPM100 additive loops (dry+wet)70 bass loops (dry+wet)200 drum hits50 fills50 sound effects140 leads & melodies (dry+wet)344 percussion loops50 congas & bongos100 full percussion loops44 hits & snares50 light percussion loops50 shakers loops50 toms & low percussion loops50 top loops50 vocal loops2-8 bars long
(From  HY2ROGEN)

*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear