• demosound(1)
(LIST PRICE GBP 24.99)info

Ryan Konline: House Acapellas from Laniakea Sounds is a new artist sample pack that features soulful, warm and catchy vocals by uprising star Ryan Konline. This exclusive collection from the California-based singer is 100% Royalty-Free to use and brings his charming and mesmerising sounds directly to your studio.

With releases on Armada Music, Flamingo Recordings, Nurvous Records and many more Ryan Konline, has established himself as the go-to songwriter and vocalist for many popular and upcoming DJs/producers. His focus on melody and style combine to create a hypnotic groove that remains catchy but original at the same time. His previous works have focused on Deep House/Funk/Soul/R&B/Dance/Electronic genres. Ryan's range and diversity have proven his ability to bring to life the story of hundreds of instrumentals and he looks forward to many more projects in the future. Ryan's vocal pack perfectly shows his abilities in the wide range of tempos, energy and singing character. His hypnotising voice will add a human quality straight into your tracks and will give more brightness to your Pop music or more inimitableness to your underground experiments.

Expect to find over 750 MB of content with five key/tempo-labelled full songs. Each song features leads, harmony stems, adlibs and variations per song, which you can mix and match the vocals for creating your hit record. Don't waste your time, listen to the demo and download 'Ryan Konline: House Acapellas' from Laniakea Sounds today.

Please Note:

This pack contains vocal samples only. The demo tracks were produced by Andrew Benson for Laniakea Sounds for promotional purposes.

Product Details:

- 750 MB of Content
- 58 Files in Total
- 5 Full Songs
- 5 Full Wet Acapellas
- 5 Full Dry Acapellas
- 6 Choruses
- 10 Verses
- 14 Harmony Stems
- 4 Adlibs
- 2 Build-Ups
- 3 Outro Stems
- 2 Pre-Choruses
- 2 Bridges
- 5 Lyric Files
- Key Labelled/Tempo Synced WAV Files
- 44.1kHz/24-Bit Quality
- 100% Royalty-Free

*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear