• demosound(1)
(LIST PRICE GBP 29.95)info

Loopmasters proudly present Berlin Dub Techno 2, a brand new collection of bass driven Techno exported direct from the German capital and immersed in deep dark sonic explorations. Give your next Techno hit a dubbed out feel with this 100% Royalty Free content!

Berlin Dub Techno 2 takes you deep underground for late night business, with loops, hits and sampler patches all contained to give any user the ability to use a moody, industrial sound pallette. 207 loops are included, spanning across bass, atmospheres, drums, percussion and more! Music loops also include irresistible synth grooves and vocals to hook in and entrance listeners. Drums come divided into parts, with tops, percs, hats, kicks, snares and full loops giving you the option to layer and structure however you choose - perfect for Berlin style rollouts.

Also included are 128 one shot samples ready to be dropped into your favoured DAW to deal maximum damage on the dancefloor. Included here are synths, drum FX, basses and much more. The hits have been produced to perfection and are ready for quick drag and drop inspiration. All hits have also been mapped to soft sampler patches for NNXT, Halion, Sfz, Kontakt and EXS24, ready to play on your MIDI keyboard in a heartbeat. The Loop content is also available in Rex loops format to twist and edit within Reason and Stylus RMX.

Delivered at 125BPM Berlin Dub Techno 2 is ready immediately for use in Techno, Tech house and Dub influenced House. All musical content comes key-labelled and tempo synced for immediate drag and drop action in your DAW.

In detail expect to find 1.13 GB of content overall, with 335 individual wav files rendered at 24Bit with a 44.1kHz sample rate. There are 207 loops in total, divided into 32 Bass Loops, 30 Music Loops, 27 Vocal Loops, 26 Atmosphere Loops, 23 Perc Loops, 20 Kick Loops, 12 Top Drum Loops, 10 Full Drum Loops, 10 Fx Loops, 7 Hat Loops, 5 Ride Loops and 5 Snare Loops. 128 one shots are divided between 45 Drum Hits, 42 Fx, 20 Synth Hits, 11 Drum Fx and 10 Bass Hits. Also included are 224 Rex2 Files, 47 Soft Sampler Patches for NNXT, Halion, Sfz, Kontakt and EXS24, and 36 Midi Files.

Berlin Dub Techno 2 is a totally immersive selection of dancefloor sounds, all waiting to be twisted and morphed into your latest hit. The pack is now available to purchase and download, and is also Loopcloud ready. You can find out more about our award winning software here:

- 1.13 GB
- 24Bit
- 44.1KHZ
- 32 Bass Loops
- 30 Music Loops
- 27 Vocal Loops
- 26 Atmosphere Loops
- 23 Perc Loops
- 20 Kick Loops
- 12 Top Drum Loops
- 10 Full Drum Loops
- 10 Fx Loops
- 7 Hat Loops
- 5 Ride Loops
- 5 Snare Loops
- 45 Drum Hits
- 42 Fx
- 20 Synth Hits
- 11 Drum Fx
- 10 Bass Hits
- 224 rex2 Files
- 47 Soft Sampler Patches
- 36 Midi Files

*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear