• demosound(1)
(LIST PRICE USD 18.95)info

Complete Techno by NoizyKnobs (Planet Rhythm, Beardman, Motech) is packed with low-end bass loops, dark & analogue sequenced arps, moody atmospheres, raw beats and drums, crispy hats, industrial kick drums, glitched tech-percussion loops, classic stabs, slammin' drum fills and FX.

Crafted with love and care for Techno - this collection delivers 280 Mb+ of underground Detroit Techno sounds.

NoizyKnobs has been dropping their releases on Planet Rhythm, Mark Broom's Beardman Records or Motech and they are regularly gig up as a residents for Genau, Turin - leading techno night in Italy, while also playing in legendary venues and festivals such as Tresor Berlin, Kosmonaut, Kappa Futur Festival, Varvara Festival, Movement Torino etc.

And now - they're sharing best-kept studio secrets with you! Get ready for some pumping Techno sounds.


- 19 Bass Loops
- 20 Drum Loops
- 11 Drum Fills
- 17 Sequenced Loops
- 07 Stab Loops
- 21 Percussion Loops
- 21 Kick Loops
- 11 Hat Loops
- 12 Atmospheric FX Loops
- 08 FX Loops

All loops are WAV format, tempo & key-labelled.

Download size: 204.5 Mb

*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear