• demosound(1)
(LIST PRICE GBP 16.67)info

Art of Progressive from Laniakea Sounds includes six Construction Kits, loops and FX. The Kits are perfectly crafted in various progressive styles with WAV stems, MIDI files and synth presets to them.

In this pack you will find lush pads, melodic progressions and aggressive basslines. All instrumental loops come in MIDI and presets form as well as WAV for your own convenience and creative freedom.

Product Details:

- 980 MB Of Content
- 289 Files in Total
- 170 Tempo Synced WAV Loops
- 44.1kHz Quality
- 70 Stems
- 12 Spire Presets
- 20 Drum Loops
- 15 Vocal Atmospheres
- 25 Uplifters
- 20 Risers
- 20 Impacts
- 7 MIDI Files
- 100% Royalty-free

*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear