• demosound(1)
(LIST PRICE GBP 29.95)info

Loopmasters present Dj Wady - Latin Underground - an exotic and funky collection of irresistible grooves. This 100% Royalty Free selection is the perfect way to give your next Tech House production that unmistakeable Latin twist, with high quality production values and professional musicianship to match!

This collection comes directly from DJ Wady a world-class world DJ, recording artist, sound engineer, remix producer and label owner of Bedroom Muzik. Known as the "King of Groove" and has built a huge following from Miami to Colombia and his skill of blending Tech House alongside Grooving Latin flavours has set him apart from the crowd. His biggest production to date "HULK" became an instant success for the Winter Music Conference and was one of the top played tracks in the following summer in Ibiza.

Working alongside DJ Wady for this project was Dvit Bousa, a Colombian Tech House producer and 911 recordings label owner who has released on labels such as Deux Minds Records, Bedroom Muzik, and 911 recordings, White Minds Records, Vursatil , Bedroom Deep and Phantom Recordings, Up & Down Music, Columbia Sony, Zero, LW Recordings and Dum A Dum Records.

Latin Underground comes with 1.20GB of Loops, One Hits and Sampler Patches to inject a tasty and soulful attitude into your music. Everything you need to craft Latin infused Tech House is included here, with 320 loops for synths, pianos and vocals to conga, percussion and full drums. Rolling out a classic Latin flavoured anthem couldn't be more intuitive.

174 One Shot samples are included with kicks, snares, horn stabs, FX, bass hits and more - these have all also been mapped to accompanying sampler patches so they can be triggered and played to your taste.

You'll find all content is key labelled and studio-ready for immediate use in your projects. Latin Underground is perfect for any Spanish or House/Techno oriented genre, with loops ranging from 123-125bpm it is perfect for dancefloor oriented styles.

In detail expect 1.20 GB of content with 536 individual wav files, all rendered at 24bit with a 44.1kHz sample rate. There are 320 loops in total, broken down into 94 Top Loops, 33 Full Drum Loops, 30 Kick Loops, 30 Synth Loops, 29 Perc Loops, 28 Piano Loops, 22 Synth Bass Loops, 20 Conga Loops, 18 Drum Construction Kit Loops, 16 Snare Fill Loops, 14 Electric Bass Loops, 12 Mixed Piano & Electric Bass Loops and 4 Vocal Loops. 174 One Shots are included with 88 Drum Hits, 33 Music Hits, 20 Horn Stabs, 17 Fx, 16 Bass Hits, 357 Rex2 Files, 84 Soft Sampler Patches (for NNXT, Halion, SFZ, EXS24 and Kontakt) and 10 Kong.

- 1.20 GB
- 24Bit
- 44.1KHZ
- 94 Top Loops
- 33 Full Drum Loops
- 30 Kick Loops
- 30 Synth Loops
- 29 Perc Loops
- 28 Piano Loops
- 22 Synth Bass Loops
- 20 Conga Loops
- 18 Drum Construction Kit Loops
- 16 Snare Fill Loops
- 14 Electric Bass Loops
- 12 Mixed Piano & Electric Bass Loops
- 4 Vocal Loops
- 88 Drum Hits
- 33 Music Hits
- 20 Horn Stabs
- 17 Fx
- 16 Bass Hits
- 357 Rex2 Files
- 84 Soft Sampler Patches
- 10 Kong

*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear