(LIST PRICE EUR 254.60)info

Resonance Sound proudly presents the Swen Weber Electro Bundle - over 8 GB electro house samples & loops, handcrafted by the german electro house veteran Swen Webe
Loaded with over 3000 loops, samples & MIDIs, designed to fit perferctly in the mix and provide instantly the right inspiration and source material for your next electro house chart smasher.

For those who are still in doubt - check out the guy`s infamous releases on reknowned labels all over the world. Tracks on Blu Fin, Norman `Fatboy Slim` Cook`s Southern Fried Rec. and his own label Swentraxx are shaking up the Beatport charts on more than just a regular basis - and this sample pack is no different. Pure quality. Merciless groove. All you need.

- 3000 Electro House Samples
- 2026 Loops
- 1040 Drum, Synth & Vocoder Oneshots
- Construction Kits

*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

  • demosong
  • A4176_02_Swen_Weber_Electromatic_2_-_Demo
  • A4176_03_Swen_Weber_Electromatic_Vol.1_Demo
  • A4176_04_Swen_Weber_Electro_District_Vol_2_Demo
  • A4176_05_Swen_Weber_Electro_District_Vol_1_Demo
  • A4176_06_Swen_Weber_-_Pure_Electro_Vol.2_-_Demo
  • A4176_07_Swen_Weber_Pure_Electro_Vol_1_Demo
  • A4176_08_swen_weber_bass_infarct
File List
File List
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the full retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt library pane and so cannot be loaded into Kontakt using the Add Library button.
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear