• demosound(1)
(LIST PRICE GBP 10.83)info

'The Composition 3' from Jungle Loops is the third installment of this smashing Construction Kit series. This pack includes five huge beats with everything you hear in the radio hits of today made by top artists such as Drake, Big Sean, DJ Khaled, Nicki Minaj and many more.

All parts are separated including fat signature 808s, synths, bass, arp synths, kick, snare, claps, and hats. Mix and match these elements to get your own unique sound and learn everything from Fl Studio projects.

Product Details:
- 5 Multi-tracked Hip Hop Construction Kits - 24-Bit WAV, MIDI and FLP - All Tempos & Keys Included

*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear