• demosound(1)
(LIST PRICE GBP 13.95)info

Returning with Vol. 2 of 'Trapped Sylenth1' HY2ROGEN opens up the books for another batch of essential sounds for the virtual synthesizer - Sylenth1.
With a mixture of trap and future bass sounds, the preset bank comes equipped with 125 pre-programmed sounds consisting of punchy 808 sub hits, specific pitchy, siren-type and edm influenced leads, milky and LFO treated stacked chords, breakdown and melody-ready plucks, tension creating pads and of course ARP sounds.
Just add a kick drum, snares, fast hi-hats, vocal cuts and extra effects to get the job done.
What you get is 125 total presets broken down into 10 sub presets, 40 lead presets, 30 chord presets, 30 pluck presets, 10 pad presets and 5 arp presets.

Don't let the demo fool you as there is much more inside!
Please note: The demo contains sounds not present in the pack (vocals, effects, bass cuts, drums). These have been taken from our Trap 2 sample pack.
Sylenth1 V2.2 and above preset bank125 presets for Sylenth110 sub bass presets40 lead presets30 chord presets30 pluck presets10 pad presets5 ARP presets
(From  HY2ROGEN)

*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear