• demosound
(LIST PRICE GBP 9.17)info

'Essential Future Bounce for Sylenth' is a powerful soundset designed especially for Electro House, Future Bounce, House and Future House. In this pack you will find 64 new fresh sounds for the Sylenth1 virtual instrument.

'Essential Future Bounce for Sylenth' features various sounds for Sylenth1 including basses, leads, FX and pluck effects.

Product Details:

~ 15 Bass Sounds
~ 15 Lead Sounds
~ 15 Pluck Sounds
~ 05 Uplifter FX Sounds
~ 05 Downlifter FX Sounds
~ 04 Supersaw Lead Sounds
~ 3 Synth Sounds
~ 2 Pad Sounds
~ FXB format

Please Note:

~ Sylenth1 v2.x from Lennar Digital is required for this soundset


*This description is a reference taken from the original developer's website.

File List
File List
  • About KONTAKT format: Please note that this product is not compatible with Kontakt Player, and requires the retail version of Kontakt to work. This product will not appear in the Kontakt libraries pane.
  • Attention: Hard disk must be in the following format: HFS or NTFS +
  • When the checkout is complete, 2 confirmation mails which contain Serial Numbers are sent to you mail address.
  • There are NO returns or refunds due to the nature of download products.

Demosong Playlist
All Clear